Under the Sheets (Part 3)

Posted by [Deleted user] on Wednesday 29.08.2012 at 17.17

Thanks for all your messages, guys.

Nothing weird’s happened today, which is cool. The weather’s been rubbish too, as per usual, so all in all nothing to report.

I’m quite excited about tonight, though. Steven said a few people are going to check out the underground chamber that kid fell into a few days ago. He said that J would be going 😉 so I reckon maybe I’ll tag along too. You know, if I can’t find anything better to do or whatever :p

We’re not leaving for another couple of hours yet, supposedly so it’ll be “dark and spooky” when we get there. Steven’s here at mine for now. We’re having pizza and messing around on the 360. I’m not being antisocial by typing this now, just so you know. Steven’s trying to complete some single player level on one of the games he brought over, so I thought I’d post a quick update here. Is there anything else to say? Um… I think that’s it.

***

Life’s greatest miracle: that two bodies can become one… under the sheets.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

